Affinity Home & Design, LLC is a Design + Build construction company established by Nathan Dunithan in 2010.  Nathan’s background in architectural design has helped to shape Affinity’s culture, infusing a strong passion in our team for functional, beautiful, and perfectly executed projects.

With Affinity’s expanded presence in the residential remodeling market, we have opened a new design center in West Linn, OR. Our desire is that our clients will have a place where they can sit with our designers and more easily create a beautiful vision for the places they love most in their homes. This is an exciting step for us and we’re looking forward to the relationships this space allows us to build.

Our Mission is to provide affordable and efficient residential, multifamily, and commercial Design + Build services that are functional, beautiful, and perfectly executed.

We accomplish this by embracing a strong set of values.  Namely, we build strong relationships with customers, vendors, and subcontractors.; valuing their satisfaction with our people and services.  We also highly value efficiency, striving to execute projects in a timely and professional manner.   Finally, we value transparency, always being fair and competitive with our processes and pricing.

Affinity Home & Design

Our Team

Nathan Dunithan

President
President
Email: nathan@affinityhd.com

Mike Smidt

Production Coordinator
Production Coordinator
Email: mike@affinityhd.com

Derrick Rice

Vice President
Vice President
Email: derrick@affinityhd.com

Brenton Graham

Purchasing Manager
Purchasing Manager
Email: brenton@affinityhd.com

Adam Brickley

VP Multifamily Improvements
VP Multifamily Improvements
Email: adam@affinityhd.com

Darren Hooper

Ease Side Renovations Manager
Ease Side Renovations Manager
Email: darren@affinityhd.com

Eric George

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Email: eric@affinityhd.com

Damien Weyrauch

West Side Renovations Manager
West Side Renovations Manager
Email: damien@affinityhd.com
LET US HELP YOU

What we do